The Great Martyr

Identity — Guardian

Undercover — Unveil this identity only if another identity card has been unveiled or if a Leader player has been attacked by another player this game.

Unveil {1}

When The Great Martyr is unveiled, until end of turn, if a source, spell, or ability an opponent controls would cause a Leader player to lose life, you lose that much life instead. The same is true for discarding cards and sacrificing permanents. (Damage causes loss of life.)

Illustrated by Jason Engle @ DeviantArt

Card ID: #8
TOOLS
NOTES AND RULES INFORMATION FOR THE GREAT MARTYR